Sunday, July 24, 2011

Kaosdarkrai's LIVE Shiny Minccino

Abenziaaabababishcabaa.


 

LIVE SHINY MINCCINO? 


Okay well. I did finish typing my story and such but then I deleted it by accident. So let's start a new one. Yes I know we did upload a lot of shiny Minccino videos but Minccino's are adorable so gtfo alright -.-? I'm guessing he was hunting for a shiny pawniard(hence the magnet pull pokemon) but yeah I know shiny Pawniard's are better. And we will upload a video of that later on today! I recently got a shiny Tranquill male and I evolved it. (: So anyway here's the comparison. 



572572

Since we didn't do this for the other Minccino videos here's a Shiny Cinccino

573573



No comments:

Post a Comment